Fibro Christmas Carol…

I hope everyone has a great and pain-free Christmas this year! 

To all my fellow fibro-warriors out there, here is my own personal fibro Christmas Carol…

On the first day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

A session with my P.T.

On the second day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the third day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Three purple ribbons. 

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the Fourth day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Four Fibro Fogs.

Three purple ribbons.

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the fifth day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

WHERE’S THE BIO-FREEZE!?!? 

Four Fibro Fogs.

Three purple ribbons.

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the sixth day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Six Yoga child poses.

WHERE’S THE BIO-FREEZE!?!?

Four Fibro Fogs.

Three purple ribbons.

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the seventh day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Seven swans in Pilates.

Six Yoga child poses.

WHERE’S THE BIO-FREEZE!?!? 

Four Fibro Fogs.

Three purple ribbons.

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the eight day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Eight sleepless nights.

Seven swans in Pilates.

Six Yoga child poses.

WHERE’S THE BIO-FREEZE!?!? 

Four Fibro Fogs.

Three purple ribbons.

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the ninth day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Nine Zumba ladies dancing.

Eight sleepless nights.

Seven swans in Pilates.

Six Yoga child poses.

WHERE’S THE BIO-FREEZE!?!? 

Four Fibro Fogs.

Three purple ribbons.

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the 10th day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Ten achy fingers.

Nine Zumba ladies dancing.

Eight sleepless nights.

Seven swans in Pilates.

Six Yoga child poses.

WHERE’S THE BIO-FREEZE!?!? 

Four Fibro Fogs.

Three purple ribbons.

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the eleventh day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Eleven gluten free cookies.

Ten achy fingers.

Nine Zumba ladies dancing.

Eight sleepless nights.

Seven swans in Pilates.

Six Yoga child poses.

WHERE’S THE BIO-FREEZE!?!? 

Four Fibro Fogs.

Three purple ribbons.

Two heating pads.

And a session with my P.T.

On the twelfth day of Christmas, Fibro gave to me…

Twelve neck pains.

Eleven gluten free cookies.

Ten achy fingers.

Nine Zumba ladies dancing.

Eight sleepless nights.

Seven swans in Pilates.

Six Yoga child poses.

WHERE’S THE BIO-FREEZE!?!? 

Four Fibro Fogs

Three purple ribbons.

Two heating pads.

AND A SESSION WITH MY P.T.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Martha
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 02:59:50

    Exhausting!

    Reply

  2. tyvanburen
    Jan 08, 2012 @ 23:24:07

    Exhausting and too cute!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

