So long…For now…

GoodbyeGoodbye…

 

It’s been great sharing my Fibro story with you.  While I’m taking a break for now, I may be back someday.  Until then, I’m attempting a different project that may take up some time… If I follow through with the project, it won’t be the last you here from Jen!  I hope I have helped someone better understand Fibromyalgia.  I hope I have inspired someone to get active to manage their pain.  I hope I have inspired someone to lose weight.  I hope I have made an impact on at least one person.  Please support those with Fibromyalgia, pray for a cure.  For those out there WITH Fibro, please don’t forget to take care of yourself and always SUPPORT other fibro sufferers.  Love to all….

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yvette
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 18:16:36

    Jen, you are such an inspiration to so many not.just for.people that have Fibro but for people like.me who see Fibro patients everyday struggle with pain. I always look forward to yoor blogs and can’t help but admire you manage your pain in such a positive way. I know sometimes we cant just do everything but I am.hoping someday you will do this again. For sure you are making a difference. Whatever your new project is , I am sure its gonna be great and goodluck!

    Reply

  2. ~Ty~
    Apr 14, 2013 @ 16:06:09

    I hate to hear you are taking a break but certainly understand. You will be miss! Gentle hugs, a ton of Z-love & wishing you much success on your new project! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

